Hazeldene Lower School
 
 
 
 
 

Term Dates

2016/2017

Spring Term 2017
Start of Spring Term Monday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Last Day of Term Tuesday 4th April
Summer Term 2017
Start of Summer Term Wednesday 19th April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July

Leave of absence request form

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
Start of Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September
School Closed Friday 20th October
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Last Day of Term Tuesday 19th December
Spring Term 2018
Start of Spring Term Thursday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Last Day of Term Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 17th April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Last Day of Term Friday 20th July

 


 
 
 
 
All information is correct at the time of publication & subject to change without notice. Please check with the school for the latest policies