Hazeldene Lower School
 
 
 
 
 

Term Dates

Leave of absence request form

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Start of Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September
Teacher Training Day Friday 18th October
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st to Friday 25th October
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020
Start of Spring Term Monday 6th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 21st April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Start of Autumn Term Monday 7th September
Teacher Training Day Friday 23rd October
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021
Start of Spring Term Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Last Day of Term Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 13th April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last Day of Term Thursday 22nd July

 

 

 

 


 
 
 
 
All information is correct at the time of publication & subject to change without notice. Please check with the school for the latest policies