Hazeldene Lower School
 
 
 
 
 

Term Dates

Leave of absence request form

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Start of Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September
Teacher Training Day Friday 19th October
Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Last Day of Term Wednesday 19th December
Spring Term 2019
Start of Spring Term Thursday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Monday 11th to Friday 15th February
Last Day of Term Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
Last Day of Term Friday 19th July

 

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Start of Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st to Friday 25th October
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020
Start of Spring Term Monday 6th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2019
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 21st April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July

 

 

 


 
 
 
 
All information is correct at the time of publication & subject to change without notice. Please check with the school for the latest policies