Hazeldene Lower School
 
 
 
 
 

Term Dates

Leave of absence request form

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Start of Autumn Term Monday 6th September
Teacher Training Day Friday 22nd October
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Last Day of Term Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022
Start of Spring Term Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
Last Day of Term Friday 1st April
Summer Term 2022
Start of Summer Term Wednesday 20th April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Additional Bank Holiday Monday 6th June
Last Day of Term Friday 22nd July

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022
Start of Autumn Term Monday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
Closure Day 25th November
Last Day of Term Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023
Start of Spring Term Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2023
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 18th April
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July

 

 

 


 
 
 
 
All information is correct at the time of publication & subject to change without notice. Please check with the school for the latest policies